top of page

For more books, discussions, and a virtual book club - visit www.facebook.com/groups/spellboundbooks

TITLE:  The Haunting of Hounds Hollow

AUTHOR:  Jeffrey Salane

COPYRIGHT:  2018

FORMAT: Paperback

GENRE:  Middle Grade, Mystery, Dogs, Children, Horror, Fiction

CONDITION:
Used - Very Good: Item may have minor cosmetic defects (marks, wears, cuts, bends, crushes) on the cover, spine, pages or dust cover. Shrink wrap, dust covers, or boxed set case may be missing. Item mayy contain remainder marks on outside edges, which should be noted in listing comments. Item may be missing bundled media.

DESCRIPTION:
Sometimes man's best friend is loyal for life... and beyond!

Lucas Trainer has just moved to the middle of nowhere -- a town called Hounds Hollow, where ghostly dogs prowl at night. At first, he's terrified by the nightly apparitions. But as he slowly uncovers the mystery behind the town, he learns that a ghost dog's bark is worse than its bite... and in fact the dogs are protecting the town from an even more terrifying threat.

Spooky, fun, and mysterious, this is author Jeffrey Salane's stand-alone follow-up to the Lawless series, and is perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children...and dog lovers of all stripes.

ISBN:  9781338346466

The Haunting of Hounds Hollow by Jeffrey Salane

$4.99Price